lol
collapse
lumia510
alto-800
Bitfenix Outlaw
samsung-ram
corsair-ssd
FRONIX STAR
No posts were found.


Topic: Micromax FunBook Tab at 6.5K  (Read 12566 times)

Offline oshhh

  • Premium Member
  • *
  • Liked: 17
  • Posts: 288
  • Our Forum
  • Location: Chennai
  • Member Since: Dec 2009
There is YouTube video showing funbook accessing play store. Which means problem is at your end. If nothing works, try the reset button.

Offline Tenida

  • Reviewer [TFI]
  • *
  • Liked: 448
  • Posts: 1,168
  • Location: Calcutta
  • Member Since: Nov 2011
  • Nothing is impossible
There is YouTube video showing funbook accessing play store. Which means problem is at your end. If nothing works, try the reset button.
I tried hard reset...but no success :(

Offline Wiz

  • Member [TFI]
  • *
  • Liked: 383
  • Posts: 3,639
  • Member Since: Mar 2012
play store uses the port 5228, check if its open or not in ur router..
How to check that?? :o

Use port checker tool from portforward.com

Offline nishant203

  • Premium Member
  • *
  • Liked: 127
  • Posts: 330
  • Location: delhi
  • Member Since: Apr 2011

Offline Tenida

  • Reviewer [TFI]
  • *
  • Liked: 448
  • Posts: 1,168
  • Location: Calcutta
  • Member Since: Nov 2011
  • Nothing is impossible
reinstall google play app...
Tried that step too by installing 3.5.16 apk google live but no success . Will take the fun book to hospital tommorow :P :crazy:

Offline panchabhut

  • Premium Member
  • *
  • Liked: 150
  • Posts: 389
  • Member Since: Jul 2011
I have a doubt that the ICS ROM is a customised ROM. Try downloading Appbrain APK file in your PC and then copy through pen drive and install. So if you can reach appbrain market.

Also, directly connecting any android device to PC through cable is always tricky. There is always the possibility of your storage getting corrupted. try to use wifi to transfer files or use a pen drive.

Offline Tenida

  • Reviewer [TFI]
  • *
  • Liked: 448
  • Posts: 1,168
  • Location: Calcutta
  • Member Since: Nov 2011
  • Nothing is impossible
Guys today, I went to the Micromax service center. And with their wifi connection, google play opens without any problem in my funbook. So,  I thought that my wifi router has some problem. But some miracle has happened, now G. play is also opening with my wifi connection.  :hehe: :Dv
But I don't understand what the main cause of my problem ??

Offline Wiz

  • Member [TFI]
  • *
  • Liked: 383
  • Posts: 3,639
  • Member Since: Mar 2012
How many devices were connected when you tried first time ?

Offline Tenida

  • Reviewer [TFI]
  • *
  • Liked: 448
  • Posts: 1,168
  • Location: Calcutta
  • Member Since: Nov 2011
  • Nothing is impossible
How many devices were connected when you tried first time ?
Only the tab itself  :)

Offline nishant203

  • Premium Member
  • *
  • Liked: 127
  • Posts: 330
  • Location: delhi
  • Member Since: Apr 2011

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
8 Replies
4868 Views
Last post April 10, 2012, 01:18:06 PM
by Tenida
0 Replies
1592 Views
Last post April 14, 2012, 03:27:04 AM
by markanaxole
32 Replies
7330 Views
Last post May 11, 2012, 04:16:30 PM
by Tenida
14 Replies
2594 Views
Last post May 21, 2012, 05:43:14 PM
by panchabhut
5 Replies
2850 Views
Last post May 31, 2012, 03:47:54 PM
by Tenida

.

* What's Happening ?

  • Which is the best DTH provider
  • View Topic
.