collapse
lumia510
alto-800
Bitfenix Outlaw
samsung-ram
corsair-ssd
FRONIX STAR
Sony PXW-X500 XAVC transcoding for editing in Davinci Resolve by ujinwang3
[November 20, 2014, 08:12:10 AM]


hdd not showing in BIOS by Lincon_WD
[November 20, 2014, 05:58:58 AM]



Topic: How to Check BSNL Broadband Usage Details  (Read 182921 times)

Offline smartamrit2011

  • Premium Member
  • *
  • Liked: 87
  • Posts: 371
  • Location: Bhagalpur,Bihar
  • Member Since: Jan 2011
  • I m AwEsOmE...
Talked to the person concerned,told him about my problems,he said ill look into it.I checked my speed,but sadly  no improvement. :(

Here is the result:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1202976972.png
Someday ill be somebody.

Offline guardian

  • Member [TFI]
  • *
  • Liked: 24
  • Posts: 3,032
  • Location: India
  • Member Since: May 2009
Try complaining here

http://mis.bsnl.co.in/pgs/internet/pgwebregn.asp

According to reports, gives better result.

If nothing works, try complaining to Nodal officer or Appellate authority. ID and phone on the backside of your bill. Make a call to them and seek assistance.
The woods are lovely, dark, and deep, But I have promises to keep, And miles to go before I sleep, And miles to go before I sleep

 -    Robert Frost

Offline guardian

  • Member [TFI]
  • *
  • Liked: 24
  • Posts: 3,032
  • Location: India
  • Member Since: May 2009
by @ smartamrit2011

Quote
complained on the bsnl link u gave me,also registered my complaint on telephone,no improvements.

When did you complain using the link ? Give a week's time. They will respond.

As a last resort, try a written complaint with receipt to Nodal officer and/or Appellate authority. ID and phone no. on the backside of your bill. Call them and seek help. Positive or Negative, you will get a written reply.
The woods are lovely, dark, and deep, But I have promises to keep, And miles to go before I sleep, And miles to go before I sleep

 -    Robert Frost

Offline AGT

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Liked: 0
  • Posts: 3
  • Location: Kolkata
  • Member Since: Aug 2011
I have a complaint >:(

My plan was changed to a lower one ( i had Home 500 earlier now i have the unlimited one 499 ) from July but they still charged me 1200 rs for July where the charge should be about 7-800 ( 499 + land line plan charges ). I am sure that i wasn't charged for data transfer since my download history ( from their portal ) says clearly that chargeable units is 0.0 for the month of July . Also my change was activated on the 1st of July itself ( it was logged in correctly in the portal and after downloading a few files my chargeable units remained 0.0).

How the hell did this happen ? Who should i talk to ?

edit : sorry if this is the wrong place to post , i can't delete my post apparently.
« Last Edit: August 17, 2011, 07:59:37 PM by AGT »

Offline vaibhav23

  • Premium Member
  • *
  • Liked: 45
  • Posts: 814
  • Location: Asansol
  • Member Since: Mar 2011
Today I formatted my pc and after that when I am looking for my usage it says no records found.Please help :-[
P4 2.66/ 1GB DDR1/Intel 845GE :-(

Offline Wizard

  • Member [TFI]
  • *
  • Liked: 334
  • Posts: 2,572
  • Member Since: Mar 2011
How do you check your usage ? Which site ? Do you use data.bsnl.in or http://selfcare.edc.bsnl.co.in ?

System format won't affect BSNL usage checking normally.
« Last Edit: December 06, 2011, 03:29:18 PM by Wizard »

Offline vaibhav23

  • Premium Member
  • *
  • Liked: 45
  • Posts: 814
  • Location: Asansol
  • Member Since: Mar 2011
I use data.bsnl.in
And I have installed Avast 6.0 free and comodo firewall.And after only opening TFI and bsnl portal my usage was 8MB
P4 2.66/ 1GB DDR1/Intel 845GE :-(

Offline Wizard

  • Member [TFI]
  • *
  • Liked: 334
  • Posts: 2,572
  • Member Since: Mar 2011
Are you able to log in to data.bsnl.in ? And it says no record ?


Offline Wizard

  • Member [TFI]
  • *
  • Liked: 334
  • Posts: 2,572
  • Member Since: Mar 2011
Use Usage Month : Dec - 2011 - Unbilled

Also try checking using datafox add on.
« Last Edit: December 06, 2011, 04:02:27 PM by Wizard »

Offline vaibhav23

  • Premium Member
  • *
  • Liked: 45
  • Posts: 814
  • Location: Asansol
  • Member Since: Mar 2011
Use Usage Month : Dec - 2011 - Unbilled

Also try checking using datafox add on.
I use it like that.datafox add on is for FF I think
P4 2.66/ 1GB DDR1/Intel 845GE :-(

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
1 Replies
8530 Views
Last post May 31, 2010, 07:04:24 AM
by tech123
8 Replies
4018 Views
Last post July 19, 2010, 04:28:23 PM
by Vignesh
2 Replies
48082 Views
Last post September 23, 2011, 11:17:25 PM
by Wizard
0 Replies
26095 Views
Last post September 23, 2011, 09:26:50 PM
by Wizard
0 Replies
16420 Views
Last post December 13, 2011, 11:15:38 PM
by Wizard

.

* What's Happening ?

Sony PXW-X500 XAVC transcoding for editing in Davinci Resolve by ujinwang3
[November 20, 2014, 08:12:10 AM]


hdd not showing in BIOS by Lincon_WD
[November 20, 2014, 05:58:58 AM]


Apple Developer Site hacked, Apple put it back by Soninebasic
[November 19, 2014, 08:34:37 AM]


Introducing TFI Notification System by Soninebasic
[November 19, 2014, 08:33:55 AM]


Pavtube Free FIVE stars Mac MTS/M2TS Converter in App Store by ujinwang3
[November 18, 2014, 09:17:29 AM]


windows detected a hard disk problem by Lincon_WD
[November 18, 2014, 08:50:08 AM]


MacX DVD Ripper Pro Free till December 1st (was $60) by Kerins
[November 17, 2014, 10:33:54 AM]


WD Passport not detected by Lincon_WD
[November 17, 2014, 08:38:02 AM]


Cooler Master spring meet by Herpetologist
[November 15, 2014, 10:19:17 AM]


Gmail offers full screen compose globally by Herpetologist
[November 15, 2014, 10:19:03 AM]


100% OFF: WinX DVD Ripper Platinum Giveaway (was $59.95) by Clairbekki
[November 14, 2014, 06:09:11 PM]


Replacement of wd passport by Lincon_WD
[November 14, 2014, 06:37:54 AM]


drivers for wd hdd by Lincon_WD
[November 12, 2014, 08:56:41 AM]


PNY releases On-the-go Power bank BE-520 by sharone
[November 12, 2014, 08:44:32 AM]


wd passport by Lincon_WD
[November 12, 2014, 02:37:06 AM]


wd extenal hdd creating problem by Lincon_WD
[November 11, 2014, 04:04:02 AM]

  • Which is the best DTH provider
  • View Topic
.